Elbsound.studio

Load/Save

Loading and Saving the configuration

The plug-in always loads the last used settings when it starts and saves the current settings when the dialog is closed with "Ok".
If you click on "Cancel" instead, the last saved settings file remains unchanged.

To restore the factory settings, select "Factory Settings" at the bottom of the dialog and click on "Load".

To reload the last saved settings (e.g. if you have changed some settings, but now have changed your mind), select "Last Saved Settings" and click on "Load".

To load or save your own settings, select "User File" and click on "Load" or "Save as".